Skip to main content
User groups allow you to pull users together into small groups to simplify sharing and communication tasks.
  1. To get started, click the Project settings icon in the upper right corner of any page (or press Ctrl-K / ⌘K), then choose All project settings.
  1. From the Project settings page, click the Membership and activity > User groups link.
  1. The User groups index page will open listing all of the existing user groups in your project.
  1. From this page, you can:
    • See basic information about existing user groups like how many users they contain, who created them, and when.
    • Click the links to edit or delete your existing user groups.
    • Create a new group by clicking the + New User Group button in the upper-right corner of the page.